Home Schedule Competitions Demonstration Symposium Participants Visitors Sponsors&Exhibitors Location Organization  Media
Standard Platform League

Executive Committee

Gal A. Kaminka, Bar Ilan University, Israel

Michail G. Lagoudakis, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Daniel Lee, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Michael Quinlan, University of Texas at Austin, USA


Organizing Committee

Brad Hall (Chair), University of New South Wales, Australia

Eran Polosetski, Bar-Ilan University, Israel

Tekin Merili (Local Chair), Boazii University, Turkey


Technical Committee

Stefan Czarnetzki, TU Dortmund University, Germany

Somchaya Liemhetcharat, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Tekin Merili, Boazii University, Turkey

Stéphane Labrunie (Advisory Member), Aldebaran Robotics, France

Watch Live Match Now
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterSend us an emailInform your friend(s) about this siteAdd this site to your browser favorites
Total Visitors Since August 3rd 2010