Home Schedule Competitions Demonstration Symposium Participants Visitors Sponsors&Exhibitors Location Organization  Media
Simulation League

Executive Committee

Hideisa Akiyama, AIST, Japan

Sahar Asadi, rebro University, Sweden

Klaus Dorer, Hochschule Offenburg, Germany


Technical Committee


Stephan Gspandl, Graz University of Technology, Austria

Luis Paulo Reis, University of Porto, Portugal

Aijun Bai, University of Science and Technology of China, China


Hedayat Vatankhah, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran

Sander van Dijk, University of Hertfordshire, UK


Organizing Committee

Sanem Sariel (Local Chair), stanbul Technical University, Turkey


Stephan Gspandl (Chair), Graz University of Technology, Austria

Tomomi Kawarabayashi-Kubo, Fukui National College of Technology, Japan


Hedayat Vatankhah (Chair), Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran 

Andreas Seekircher, University of Miami, USA

Watch Live Match Now
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterSend us an emailInform your friend(s) about this siteAdd this site to your browser favorites
Total Visitors Since August 3rd 2010