Home Schedule Competitions Demonstration Symposium Participants Visitors Sponsors&Exhibitors Location Organization  Media

Executive Committee

Luca Iocchi, Italy

Javier Ruiz de Solar, Chile

Tijn van der Zant, The Netherlands


Technical Committee

Dirk Holz, Germany

Mohan Rajesh, Singapore

Jesus Savage, Mexico

Komei Sugiura, Japan

Anne-Lise Jouen, France


Organizing Committee

Sven Wachsmuth (Chair), Germany

Hatice Kose-Bagci (Local Chair), Turkey

Fariborz Mahmoudi, Iran

Carlos Nieto, USA

Fernando Ribeiro, Portugal

Watch Live Match Now
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterSend us an emailInform your friend(s) about this siteAdd this site to your browser favorites
Total Visitors Since August 3rd 2010